New Life

Well many of you know we are starting a new venture in our lives.  I have decided to keep my blog a-rollin’.  I was going to start off with a fresh new one.. but what the heck.  I really have nothing to hide in my life.  If certain people from my past get a kick out of reading how well I am doing… well then so be it.  Andy and I are moving to sunny Arizona! yea!! Andy is down there now and is hopefully starting his job on Monday.  I am not sure when I am going yet.  He is staying with his dad and has Heffy with him down there.  I have Winston and Ty up here with me now.  We may have to get rid of Ty.  As much as I would hate to, it’s going to make it easier to find a place to live and he is prone to accidents.  I have some belly bands on their way here so we will try them and see how they work.

I miss my hubby… he left the day after turkey day and I struggle everyday with missing him.

Leave a Reply

