Archive for November 9, 2007

ALPHABET SURVEY

Posted in Uncategorized on November 9, 2007 by jessicastarr

• A)Are you available?: no
What is your age?: 35

• B)Do you know anyone named Brian?: Yes he was one of my best friends
When is your birthday?: May 26

• C)What’s your favorite candy? Skittles and Woppers
Who do you have a crush on?: my boyfriend Andy

• D)Do you daydream?: yes
What’s your favorite kind of dog? PUGGIES of course!

• E)Have you ever been in the emergency room?: yes
Ever pet an elephant?: yes at Ren Fest

• FDo you use fly swatters?: yes
is there a fan in your room?: yes can’t sleep without it

• G)Do you chew gum?:yes
do you like gory movies?: usually

• H)How are you? fine, thanks
What’s your height? 5’3″
What color is your hair? blonde!

I)Have you ever ice skated?: A long time ago

• J)Favorite Jelly Bean?: Jelly Belly Pear flavored
Do you wear jewelry?: sometimes

•K)Who do you want to kill?: no one
Have you ever flown a kite?: yes
Do you think kangaroos are cute?:sure

•L)Are you laid back?: yes
Lions or Tigers?: lions
do you like black licorice ?: yes

• M)Favorite store at the mall?: Gap and Old Navy
Favorite movie?:Goodfellas, Son in Law

•N)Do you have a nickname?:as a kid it was Platy.
Do you prefer night or day? both for different reasons

• OAre you an only child?: nope
Do you like the color orange?: yes! Tony baby! But JM is still my favorite driver!

• P)Do you know anyone named Penelope? Just someone who has the middle name…

• Q)Have you ever eaten Quail?:yes

• R)Do you think you’re always right? depends on the situation
Do you watch reality TV?: yes

• S)Do you prefer sun or rain?: rain~I love rainy days at home…
Do you like snow?: yes

• T)What time is it? 2:51pm
What time did you wake up?: 4:45am

• U)Can you ride a unicycle?: no

• V)Did you ever watch VeggieTales?: no

• W)What’s your worst habit? smoking
What do you want right now?: my divorce done

• X)Have you ever had an x-ray?: yes
Ever used a Xerox machine?: yes

• Y)Do you like the color yellow?: yes
What year were you born in?: 1972
Do you yell when you’re angry?: Yes and cry

• Z)Do you believe in the zodiac?: yes

SNOW!!!!!!!!

Posted in Uncategorized on November 9, 2007 by jessicastarr

It’s kind of hard to see but Andy just sent me this picture off his phone of the snow at our house… all that white stuff is it!!! It’s technically our second snow fall since we had flurries last week also. But it’s way to early for it to stay and it’s suppose to be in the 50’s tomorrow!

Picture day… day one

Posted in Uncategorized on November 9, 2007 by jessicastarr

Ok I don’t have my cord to download pics but I have been snapping pictures left and right and I told the girls here at work I may be a tad bit picture happy today… ha
I am also going to go look for questions and answer thingy’s on my myspace and put them on here so you can all get to know me better… happy picture taking!